I’m Back!

Hey folks, I am back from D.C. and San Diego. Now that that I think about it, its crazy going from literally one corner of the country to another in a span of two weeks.

The ride to D.C. was quite possibly the best journalist experience thus far. I am currently doing a story board for my four chapter multimedia series on the trip.
Also i constantly sent updates from the bus to Mission Loc@l which you can see here.
Also very proud to have made the front page of New American Media earlier this month.
Going on this trip I also decided to take some risk, one of them was shooting film for the first time. I think I did pretty good for being the first time around but I don’t think I will do it anytime soon because it is terribly expensive. Here is one of the photos of many of my subjects from the trip.
more to come later.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

