My first Atempt at shooting and editing with my I-phone

So i got this app called Showcase which essentially allows you to make a slideshow on your I-phone. You can choose to ad any pictures in your library that means that you can add photos taken with other apps that filter photos. Huge learning experience.

One: the I-phone camera shoots terribly photos with low light and no filter in the world can save your image.

two: when recording never put your finder on the microphone ( which is also the speaker). That explains why the audio is terrible in the first part and then gets better.

Three: plan ahead. went there at 8:pm. shot for an hour came back, edited and had it up by 11.

Four: take your time.

Anyways, this was a good learning experience, so look out for future I-phone slideshows.

Apps I used: Camera bag ($2.99) and Showcase ($7.99)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

